http://www.integrated-marketing.co.za/http://web9.co.za/

Advertise

LIST YOUR ACCOMMODATION ON - www.midlands-info.co.za

R520 for a full year – Our package includes: A full page listing on Midlands Info + the listing is linked to our network of linked sites under KwaZulu-Natal Info! Your listing will appear on all the following sites:

1. KwaZulu-Natal Info: www.kwazulu-natal-info.com
2. Midlands Info: www.midlands-info.co.za
3. Town Sites: HowickNottingham Road and Pietermaritzburg
4. Accommodation SA: www.accommodation-south-africa.net
5. SA Travel Info: www.sa-travel-info.co.za
6. Businesses SA: www.businesses-south-africa.co.za
7. South Africa Info: www.south-africa-info.co.za
8. Africa Travel Info: www.africa-travel-info.co.za
9. SA Wedding Directory: www.south-africa-weddings.co.za

10. Portal Sites: SA WeddingsConferencing
Game LodgesRestaurantsHotels SA, Seaside Breakaways, Activities SA etc.

Fee of R 520 / year includes:
 - Full Page Advertising on multiple websites
 - Advert with up to 20 photos
 - Description of your business, Contact details and Google map
 - Run your specials, add events and place articles (free of charge) to increase your rating

Examples: 
1. Ukuthula Lodge: https://www.midlands-info.co.za/region/business/7624/ukuthula-lodge
2. Cleopatra Farmhouse: https://www.midlands-info.co.za/region/business/8730/cleopatra-mountain-farmhouse

CLICK HERE to send us an email for more information.   

Key features of Integrated Marketing:
- Integrated Marketing is host to over 200 marketing websites across the world.
- You are getting a lot of exposure for very little!
- We have a broad range of town information and things to do, accommodation and dining options in each area, making it an highly informative site.
- Receive a direct link to your own site which is very effective for increasing your rating
- Full control of your bookings and clients will contact you direct – no 3rd party handling this
- Attractive & user friendly sites with numerous photos to help the site visitor plan their trip 
- Mobile Friendly and Desktop Site 
- Our pricing is very competitive
- Our service is prompt and efficient

Contact us for more information:

Marie Fourie - Wilson
INTEGRATED MARKETING | The Photo Workshop | Wildshots Promotional Products
Tel: + (27) 44 873 4595
Email: info@kwazulu-natal-info.com
Web: www.kwazulu-natal-info.com and www.integrated-marketing.co.za  
FACEBOOK SA Info  |  FACEBOOK SA Magazines
 
UNSUBSCRIBE - Reply with "unsubscribe" in subject line

If you would like to upgrade your Free listing to a Paid listing, you can contact us as per the information above, or you can visit our payments page to pay directly.